Stacks Image p14539_n14441

making gates safe
01303 840 117

use yellow button to navigate site

COMMERCIAL SUPPORTERS

Gate Safe has also developed an official Gate Safe Aware Supporters logo for companies that do not actually install gates but who are keen to be seen to be active advocates of the Gate Safe campaign.
In2 Access & Control Ltd
Mark Buchan - Managing Director
Unit 4 The Tradestop
Maes-Y-Clawdd
Oswestry
SY10 8NU
Tel: 01691 655150
email: mark.buchan@in2access.co.uk
Lloyd Asset Protection Ltd
Contact: Tony Lloyd

56 Wollescote Road
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY9 7JR
Email: tony@lloydassetprotection.com
KalomS
Contact: Stephen Smolak

54 Oldacre Road
Oldbury
West Midlands
B68 0RG

Email: kaloms@hotmail.com
Allianz Engineering Inspection Services Ltd
Contact: Jim Black

Haslemere Road
Liphook
Hampshire
GU30 7UN
Tel: 07870 231416
Email: jim.black@allianz.co.uk
Zurich Engineering & Risk Engineering UK
Contact: Dominic Dawson
126 Hagley Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 9FP
Tel: 07841562748
Web: www.zurich.co.uk/engineering
Email: dominic.dawson@uk.zurich.com
Sterling Foundry Ltd
Contact: Jason Gregg

Barn Works
Blue Roof Farm
Throop, Bournemouth
BH8 0DL
Tel: 0845 303 8616
Web: www.sterlingfoundry.co.uk
Email: jason.gregg@sterlingfoundry.co.uk
Knowsley Housing Trust (KHT)
Contact: Helen Smith
Lakeview
Kings Business Park
Prescot
Merseyside
L34 1PJ
Email: sharon.hughes@firstark.com
Email: helen.smith@firstark.com
FaCT
85 Bunbury Road,
Northfield,
Birmingham
B31 2ET
Tel: 0121 4764731
Website: www.fctrain.co.uk
Email: jayne@fctrain.co.uk

West Sussex County Council
Contact: Leigh Houlgrave

2nd Floor, The Tannery
Westgate
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 3RJ
East Thames Group
Contact: Colin Conboy
29-35 West Ham Lane
Stratford
London
E15 4PH
Tel: 020 8 522 2000
Email: Colin.Conboy@east-thames.co.uk
Beninca Automation UK Ltd
Contact: Jo Christian
Units 1 & 2 Wessex Business Park
Bath Road
Halfway, Newbury
Berkshire, RG20 8NS
Tel: 01488 658 276
Web: www.benincauk.co.uk
email: info@beninca.co.uk
Northwards Housing Ltd
Contact: Frank Adams
Hexagon Tower
Crumpsall Vale
Blackley
Manchester, M9 8GQ
Tel: 0161 7205819
Northwards Housing Lt
Web: www.northwardshousing.co.uk
E: ellen.houghton@northwardshousing.co.uk
Peabody Trust
Contact: Peter Collett

45 Westminster Bridge Road
London
SE1 7JB

Tel: 020 7021 4560
Email: indre.jakumaite@peabody.org.uk
Email: peter.collett@peabody.org.uk
Caerphilly County Borough Council
Contact: Andrew Young
Unit 1 Woodfieldside Business Park
Penmaen Road
Pontllanfraith
Blackwood
NP12 2DG
Tel: 01495 235520
Email: younga@caerphilly.gov.uk
Ecl-ips Ltd
Waterside House
Harris Business Park
Stoke Prior
Worcestershire
UK B60 4DJ
Tel: 01527 872000
Website: http://ecl-ips.com/
Email: clare@ecl-ips.com
FAAC UK Ltd
Will Walker - General Manager
Unit 10, the Hatch Industrial Park
Greywell Road
Mapledurwell
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG24 7NG
Tel: 01256 318100
Berkeley Homes (Southern) Ltd
Terry Oliver - Regional Manager
Berkeley House
Summers Place
Stane Street
Billingshurst, RH14 9GN
Tel: 01403 279000
Email: Terry.Oliver@berkeleygroup.co.uk
Motion 29
Contact: Andrew Wilkinson
3 Tram Road Industrial Estate
Ponllanfraith
Blackwood
NP12 2LA
Tel: 01495 360022
Web: www.motion29.com
Email: info@motion29.co.uk
Deacon
Contact: Dave Rose

Oxford House
Oxford Road
Bournemouth
Dorset, BH8 8HA
Tel: 01202 449681
Web: www.deacon.co.uk
Email: Adrian.Potter@Deacon.co.uk
DEA Gate Automation Ltd
Contact: Olly Gwilt
Unit 26, Warner Drive
Springwood Industrial Estate
Braintree
Essex
CM7 2YW
Tel: 07715819908
Email: ogwilt@deagateautomation.co.uk
Hampshire County Council
Contact: Terry Marshall
Three Minsters House
76 High Street
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 8UL
Tel: 01962 845713
Email: vicki.sharples@hants.gov.uk
Email: terry.marshall@hants.gov.uk
Workman LLP
Contact: Neil Pratten
Alliance House
12 Caxton Street
London
SW1H 0QS
Tel: 07894 397643
Web: www.workman.co.uk
Email: neil.pratten@workman.co.uk
L&Q Housing Trust
Cray House
3 Maidstone Road
Sidcup
DA14 5HU
Tel: 0300 456 9998 Ext. 2468
Website: www.lqgroup.org.uk
Email: ianghel@lqgroup.org.uk

Address:
Gate Safe
Beverlea, Clavertye,
Elham, Canterbury
Kent. CT4 6YE

t: 01303 840 117

Gate Safe is a registered charity in England and Wales (no 1149261). Gate Safe and the Gate Safe logo are registered trade marks of GSSC Ltd.

Stacks Image p39173_n39157

Working together with Gate Safe